technical

      Waterproof housing construction is very important and numerous professional indispensable a professional job . With the continuous development of China's economy and people's living standards improve, people use requirements for housing is no longer just limited to " shelter , life safety ," the simple requirements , but must meet the "comfort , comfort , environmental protection, energy " and many other objectives.

      
Building waterproofing professional is to meet people's housing construction function continuously improved requirements to modern design and building science as the basis, the use of emerging new materials and new technology in order to achieve a reasonable investment in housing construction feature updates, demanding goals.

      
Luban companies in China pioneered numerous waterproofing company in the "design for the pilot, technology guarantee " waterproof professional philosophy, and presided over the development of professional standards , Guangdong Province, waterproof " waterproof construction engineering point of order " (DBJ15-19-2006). In practice , it is the use of set waterproof scientific research , manufacturing, professional design , construction, material sales for the five one mode of operation .

Full implementation of the waterproof design of specialized secondary

      
Our waterproof engineering projects in the full implementation of secondary professional waterproof design, making waterproof engineering design , according to the nature and importance of the building , the use of functional requirements, structural features, construction conditions and the use of environmental conditions to determine its fortification standards and waterproof fortification level , according to the properties of the materials , the level of compatibility between complementary and other factors , a reasonable selection of waterproof material type, size , structure and detail to determine practices and propose appropriate technical measures.

      
We first picture shows the basic construction of housing construction , and use of the building according to functional and structural characteristics , combined with the construction of various parts of the base surface and decorative materials used , design a detailed clear, reasonable structure , simple construction of waterproof construction professionals ( technical ) solutions and drawings , this is what we call secondary professional waterproof design work .

      
We will be according to the actual situation and structure, drainage , building electrical , air conditioning and ventilation , decoration, garden environment and other professional coordination of the technical requirements for construction need to devise reasonable detail , simple structure waterproof node large drawing .

      
Specialized in waterproof construction, this second design work is often overlooked and can easily be mistaken for the work of design units , which led to some of the buildings are no items in waterproof spend less , do not get the desired results.

Waterproof node and its construction process for the implementation of standardized management

      
Luban company has been pursuing a " process management to ensure construction quality ," the purpose , because in the waterproof construction professionals , the most important and most easily overlooked is that the waterproof waterproof construction process node configuration process . Some do not observe the credibility of waterproofing company in order to conceal its technical weaknesses, often vicious competition in the market with cheap waterproofing contract , and after the start in order to ensure its profitable only through the construction process in a way to reduce the cost of cutting corners , while the waterproof node processing technology requirements are often non-professionals do not understand , is also in the works contract are not able to clear, so first of all become less stolen objects. Notes: a qualified waterproofing waterproofing works to ensure its effectiveness , the cost of processing nodes used for waterproofing often reach the project cost 10% to 15%. General waterproof construction team only focus on the overall construction of a large area of ​​water , and the lack of technical strength for each node to be constructed waterproof design and implementation procedure of the whole management. Can only be carried out according to conventional practice waterproof layer construction , this is bound to leave a leakage risk , such as housing put into use for some time, these sites will be the first generation waterproof node leakage of water .

Back
Share:

客服热线:

400-888-5652
|中文|English
防水补漏技术特长

      建筑防水是房屋建筑众多专业中非常重要而不可或缺的一个专业工作。随着我国经济的不断发展和人们生活水平的不断提高,人们对房屋使用的要求已不再仅仅局限于“遮风挡雨,生命安全”的简单要求,而是必须满足“舒适、安逸、环保、节能”等众多的目标。

      建筑防水专业工作正是为了满足人们对房屋建筑功能不断完善的要求,以现代设计理念和建筑科学为依据,运用不断出现的新材料和新工艺,务求以合理的投入以达到房屋建筑功能更新、要求更高的目标。

      鲁班公司在我国众多防水公司中率先倡导“设计为先导,技术作保证”的防水专业理念,并主持制定了广东省防水专业标准《建筑防水工程技术规程》(DBJ15-19-2006)。在实际工作中,更是采用集防水科研、生产制造、专业设计、工程施工、材料销售为五位一体的经营模式。
 

全面实施防水专业的二次设计

      我们在防水工程项目中全面实施防水专业的二次设计,在进行防水工程设计时,根据建筑物性质及重要程度、使用功能要求、结构特点、施工条件及使用环境条件等确定其设防标准和防水设防等级,根据材料的特性、层次之间的相容性、互补性等因素,合理选定防水材料的种类、规格,确定构造和细部做法,并提出相应技术措施。

      我们首先以房屋的建筑施工图为基础,并根据建筑物的使用功能和结构特点,再结合各部位的建筑基面及饰面所采用的材料,设计一套细部明晰、构造合理、施工简便的防水专业施工(技术)方案和图纸,这就是我们所称的防水专业二次设计工作。

      我们还会根据现场实际情况与结构、给排水、建筑电气、空调通风、装饰装修、园林环境等专业的技术要求协调配合施工需要设计出细部合理、构造简单的防水节点大样图。

      在防水专业施工中,这项二次设计工作往往很容易被人忽视而误认为是设计单位的工作,而导致现有些建筑物在防水项目上没有少花钱,却得不到预期的效果。
 

对防水节点及其施工过程实行规范化管理

      鲁班公司一直奉行“以过程管理保证施工质量”的宗旨,因为在整个防水专业施工当中,最重要而又最容易被人忽视的就是防水施工过程当中的防水节点构造处理。有些不守信誉的防水公司为了掩盖其技术劣势,往往在市场竞争中以恶性低价承揽防水工程,而开工后为了要确保其有利可图,唯有通过在施工过程中偷工减料的方式以降低费用,而防水节点处理的技术要求往往非专业人士不了解,在工程合同中也无法逐一明确,所以首先成为被偷减的对象。须知:一宗合格的防水工程为确保其防水成效,用于防水节点处理的费用往往达到该项目工程造价的10%~15%。一般防水施工队仅注重整体大面积的防水施工,而缺乏技术力量对每个防水节点进行构造设计和实施操作过程的全程管理。只能按常规做法进行防水层施工,这样势必留下漏水的隐患,等房屋投入使用一段时间后,这些防水节点部位将首先产生渗漏水。 

返回
分享到: